Andy Sneap eat your heart out! (and leave me your studio in your will….)

I’M GETTING ALL MY RECORDY TYPE THINGS!

I have on order everything to get my recording set up going, and I can’t wait. Although I’ve decided I hate HP.

Which bloody idiot came up with the idea of putting ONLY an ExpressCard slot into this laptop? Hows about putting a CardBus slot so I can spend £10 on a firewire card rather than bloody £43?! AAAAAAAARGH stupid idiots. Anyway, it’ll all work. Hopefully.

I get my sexy ProTools back, and soon I’ll add Sonar to the list on my second PC.

So, if anyone wants recordings done, GO TO A STUDIO YOU ARSE! HA! Anyway yes, you can come and record, just don’t expect to fit a drumkit anywhere.

List of stuff I’m getting:
M-Audio Project Mix I/O
ProTools M-Powered
Genelec 8030A
Two TFT’s (a 17″ TFT and a 19″ Widescreen TFT)
Beyerdynamic DT100

And other such related guff….it’s all mine you see!

~ by Stuart Howlette B.Sc. on December 15, 2006.

One Response to “Andy Sneap eat your heart out! (and leave me your studio in your will….)”

Leave a Reply

 
